The Nuke-Con Board of Directors is charged with general oversight and financial responsibility for the organization. It approves and supports the core Convention staff each year.

The Board of Directors consists of three to seven members, two of which are elected by the general Nuke-Con community. The elected members serve staggered two-year terms.

Current Board of Directors

Michael McIntyre – Chair
Leslie Van Briesen – Treasurer
Josh Stortz Secretary
Norajane McIntyre
Steve Dawes

If you’re interested in joining the governing body of the organization, contact the Chair.